Dayville, CT 06241 14 Mayhew Dr

These are a few of our past Champion pictures – I’ll work on getting pictures of the other champions from the past 13 years.

Tony Ramos
Henry Ricketts
NIraj Kataria & Rammi Hazzaa
John Mayes & Rammi Hazzaa
John Mayes & Matt Mackinney
Bill McKiegan
Ray Zebrowski

Joe Casey – 2022 Net Champion